Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Bass by Mitch

2 lb Bass by Mitch

Date Caught: 20 Jul 2020
Onboard: High Flyer 2
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Tue 11/08/2020 3 Spaces 8 Hours
3 places left
View details
Wed 19/08/2020 1 Space 8 Hours
1 place left
View details
Thu 20/08/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Sun 23/08/2020 1 Space 8 Hours
1 places left strong tides bass mainly
View details
Wed 26/08/2020 2 Spaces 8 Hours
2 places left
View details
Fri 28/08/2020 2 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Trip £65 2 places left
View details
Tue 01/09/2020
6 places left
View details
Sat 05/09/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Tue 08/09/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
4 places Tope Special Trip £65 PER HEAD
View details
Tue 22/09/2020 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details

Other Bass Catches

Craig

8 lb 2 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Aug-2020)
Unknown

7 lb Bass

North Star (3-Aug-2020)
Unknown

9 lb 8 oz Bass

North Star (1-Aug-2020)
Unknown

10 lb 7 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Bass

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Ryan

7 lb Bass

Force 10 (29-Jul-2020)
Ryan

8 lb Bass

Force 10 (29-Jul-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14232 233 Next