Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Starry Smooth-hound by Stuart

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound by Stuart

Date Caught: 22 Jul 2020
Onboard: High Flyer 2
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Tue 11/08/2020 3 Spaces 8 Hours
3 places left
View details
Wed 19/08/2020 1 Space 8 Hours
1 place left
View details
Thu 20/08/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Sun 23/08/2020 1 Space 8 Hours
1 places left strong tides bass mainly
View details
Wed 26/08/2020 2 Spaces 8 Hours
2 places left
View details
Fri 28/08/2020 2 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Trip £65 2 places left
View details
Tue 01/09/2020
6 places left
View details
Sat 05/09/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Tue 08/09/2020 4 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
4 places Tope Special Trip £65 PER HEAD
View details
Tue 22/09/2020 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details

Other Starry Smooth-hound Catches

Lisa from Chatham

6 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Duke IV (5-Aug-2020)
Family day out

12 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Enterprise (Aug-2020)
Alfie from Kent

6 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Duke IV (2-Aug-2020)
Unknown

8 lb 6 oz Starry Smooth-hound

Bluedawn (23-Jul-2020)
Ben

2 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Bluedawn (31-Jul-2020)
Dan

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Skerry Belle (Jul-2020)
Asif khan

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Skerry Belle (Jul-2020)
Mrs G from Coventry

6 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Duke IV (25-Jul-2020)
Eric wright

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2020)
Andy

6 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (17-Jul-2020)
Becky

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (19-Jul-2020)
Steve

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (17-Jul-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14157 158 Next