Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
18 lb Tope by Unknown

18 lb Tope by Unknown

Date Caught: Jul 2020
View FairWay AQUA STAR Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on FairWay AQUA STAR

Mon 17/08/2020 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Tue 18/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Wed 19/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Thu 20/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Fri 21/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Mon 24/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general
View details
Tue 25/08/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general
View details
Fri 28/08/2020 6 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and general fishing
View details
Sun 06/09/2020 10 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Whole boat available if required 8 hours
View details
Wed 09/09/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
View details

Other Tope Catches

Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (7-Aug-2020)
Unknown

47 lb Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Unknown

2 oz Tope

Galloper (Aug-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14134 135 Next