Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 oz Bass by Unknown

2 oz Bass by Unknown

Date Caught: Aug 2020
Onboard: Galloper
View Galloper Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Galloper

Sat 12/12/2020 2 Spaces £80.00pp
View details
Wed 30/12/2020 4 Spaces £80.00pp
4 spaces @ £80pp max 5 anglers
View details
Sat 03/04/2021
View details
Mon 05/04/2021
View details
Sat 24/04/2021 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
8 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sat 01/05/2021
View details
Sat 05/06/2021
View details
Sat 19/06/2021
View details
Sat 14/08/2021
View details
Sat 11/09/2021 2 Spaces
2 spaces
View details

Other Bass Catches

Unknown

5 lb 4 oz Bass

DAWN TIDE II (Jul-2020)
Steve

2 lb 5 oz Bass

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2020)
Paul

1 lb 5 oz Bass

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2020)
Eric wright

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2020)
Kat

3 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2020)
Ben Cole

3 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (21-Jul-2020)
Mitch

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (20-Jul-2020)
John

6 lb 11 oz Bass

Lady Margaret (Jul-2020)
Unknown

6 lb 9 oz Bass

DAWN TIDE II (Jul-2020)
Stuart

11 lb 6 oz Bass

Private Venture (Apr-2020)
Unknown

1 oz Bass

DAWN TIDE II (Jul-2020)
Doug

3 lb 5 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jul-2020)
Previous 1 27 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19242 243 Next