Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
16 lb Spurdog by Kev

16 lb Spurdog by Kev

Date Caught: Jan 2021
Onboard: Size Matters
View Size Matters Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Size Matters

Wed 26/05/2021 2 Spaces
View details
Thu 27/05/2021 7 Spaces
View details
Fri 28/05/2021 5 Spaces
View details
Sat 29/05/2021 6 Spaces
View details
Sun 30/05/2021 1 Space
View details
Wed 13/10/2021 6 Spaces
View details
Sun 17/10/2021 1 Space
View details
Mon 18/10/2021 5 Spaces
View details
Sat 23/10/2021 5 Spaces
View details
Wed 27/10/2021 4 Spaces
View details

Other Spurdog Catches

Ian Youngs

15 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2020)
David Metcalf

13 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2020)
David Metcalf

13 lb 8 oz Spurdog

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2020)
Kevin Clark

12 lb 4 oz Spurdog

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2020)
Skipper Ryan

6 lb 5 oz Spurdog

Ocean Runner (1-Dec-2020)
Paul Milkins

13 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (8-Dec-2020)
Paul Milkins

15 lb 8 oz Spurdog

Flamer IV (8-Dec-2020)
Kevin Clark

12 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (8-Dec-2020)
Paul Milkins

12 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (8-Dec-2020)
Kevin Clark

12 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (8-Dec-2020)
David Metcalf

16 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (4-Nov-2020)
Steve Wells

15 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (4-Nov-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14115 116 Next