View Fishing Report

  • 19/03/2020 Fishing Report by Pete Rose on Sea Urchin IIl (Whitby, North Yorkshire)

    19 Mar 2020 by Pete Rose

    Report on-board Sea Urchin IIl

    First time out since my Holidays with a good bunch of lads aboard we went to the wrecks on the twelve to eighteen mile marks, all the lads caught well, top man was Jason from Tony Barretts gang, after a slow start Tony watching Jason learnt the way to do it and came up with a triple on three muppets, squid was the top bait today but they were also falling to shads, a great day finishing up with fifty plus codlings, hope to see all you lads again. Pictured is Tony Barrett with his triple on the muppets.

    View Boats Page
    UPCOMING INDIVIDUAL SPACES ONBOARD Sea Urchin IIl
    Sat 18/04/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 2 artur kabartz 1jack
    View details
    Sun 19/04/2020 4 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 2 janaid 3 john 3 ray
    View details
    Tue 21/04/2020 5 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 7 drew atkins
    View details
    Sat 25/04/2020 7 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 2 a kabartz 1 jack 2 eric
    View details
    Wed 29/04/2020 7 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 5don lynsy
    View details
    Thu 30/04/2020 7 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 5 don lynsey
    View details
    Sat 02/05/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 2 a kabartz 1 jack 2 c Waugh 2 d. Wilson 3 r waterworth
    View details
    Sat 06/06/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
    3 rob
    View details
    Sat 20/06/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours
    3 rob
    View details
    Sat 27/06/2020 7 Spaces 10 Hours
    FESTIVAL 4 a kabartz 1 jack
    View details
    View Full Charter Availability