Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Mon 1st Aug More... Tue 2nd Aug More... Wed 3rd Aug More... Thu 4th Aug More... Fri 5th Aug More... Sat 6th Aug More...
Sun 7th Aug More... Mon 8th Aug More... Tue 9th Aug More... Wed 10th Aug More... Thu 11th Aug More... Fri 12th Aug More... Sat 13th Aug More...
Sun 14th Aug More... Mon 15th Aug More... Tue 16th Aug More... Wed 17th Aug More... Thu 18th Aug More... Fri 19th Aug More... Sat 20th Aug More...
Sun 21st Aug More... Mon 22nd Aug More... Tue 23rd Aug More... Wed 24th Aug More... Thu 25th Aug More... Fri 26th Aug More... Sat 27th Aug More...
Sun 28th Aug More... Mon 29th Aug More... Tue 30th Aug More... Wed 31st Aug More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.