Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

September 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sun 1st Sep More... Mon 2nd Sep More... Tue 3rd Sep More... Wed 4th Sep More... Thu 5th Sep More... Fri 6th Sep More... Sat 7th Sep More...
Sun 8th Sep More... Mon 9th Sep More... Tue 10th Sep More... Wed 11th Sep More... Thu 12th Sep More... Fri 13th Sep More... Sat 14th Sep More...
Sun 15th Sep More... Mon 16th Sep More... Tue 17th Sep More... Wed 18th Sep More... Thu 19th Sep More... Fri 20th Sep More... Sat 21st Sep More...
Sun 22nd Sep More... Mon 23rd Sep More... Tue 24th Sep More... Wed 25th Sep More... Thu 26th Sep More... Fri 27th Sep More... Sat 28th Sep More...
Sun 29th Sep More... Mon 30th Sep More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.