Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sun 1st May More... Mon 2nd May More... Tue 3rd May More... Wed 4th May More... Thu 5th May More... Fri 6th May More... Sat 7th May More...
Sun 8th May More... Mon 9th May More... Tue 10th May More... Wed 11th May More... Thu 12th May More... Fri 13th May More... Sat 14th May More...
Sun 15th May More... Mon 16th May More... Tue 17th May More... Wed 18th May More... Thu 19th May More... Fri 20th May More... Sat 21st May More...
Sun 22nd May More... Mon 23rd May More... Tue 24th May More... Wed 25th May More... Thu 26th May More... Fri 27th May More... Sat 28th May More...
Sun 29th May More... Mon 30th May More... Tue 31st May More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.