Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Tue 1st Jun More... Wed 2nd Jun More... Thu 3rd Jun More... Fri 4th Jun More... Sat 5th Jun More...
Sun 6th Jun More... Mon 7th Jun More... Tue 8th Jun More... Wed 9th Jun More... Thu 10th Jun More... Fri 11th Jun More... Sat 12th Jun More...
Sun 13th Jun More... Mon 14th Jun More... Tue 15th Jun More... Wed 16th Jun More... Thu 17th Jun More... Fri 18th Jun More... Sat 19th Jun More...
Sun 20th Jun More... Mon 21st Jun More... Tue 22nd Jun More... Wed 23rd Jun More... Thu 24th Jun More... Fri 25th Jun More... Sat 26th Jun More...
Sun 27th Jun More... Mon 28th Jun More... Tue 29th Jun More... Wed 30th Jun More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.