Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sat 1st Jan More...
Sun 2nd Jan More... Mon 3rd Jan More... Tue 4th Jan More... Wed 5th Jan More... Thu 6th Jan More... Fri 7th Jan More... Sat 8th Jan More...
Sun 9th Jan More... Mon 10th Jan More... Tue 11th Jan More... Wed 12th Jan More... Thu 13th Jan More... Fri 14th Jan More... Sat 15th Jan More...
Sun 16th Jan More... Mon 17th Jan More... Tue 18th Jan More... Wed 19th Jan More... Thu 20th Jan More... Fri 21st Jan More... Sat 22nd Jan More...
Sun 23rd Jan More... Mon 24th Jan More... Tue 25th Jan More... Wed 26th Jan More... Thu 27th Jan More... Fri 28th Jan More... Sat 29th Jan More...
Sun 30th Jan More... Mon 31st Jan More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.