Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

March 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Sun 1st Mar More... Mon 2nd Mar More... Tue 3rd Mar More... Wed 4th Mar More... Thu 5th Mar More... Fri 6th Mar More... Sat 7th Mar More...
Sun 8th Mar More... Mon 9th Mar More... Tue 10th Mar More... Wed 11th Mar More... Thu 12th Mar More... Fri 13th Mar More... Sat 14th Mar More...
Sun 15th Mar More... Mon 16th Mar More... Tue 17th Mar More... Wed 18th Mar More... Thu 19th Mar More... Fri 20th Mar More... Sat 21st Mar More...
Sun 22nd Mar More... Mon 23rd Mar More... Tue 24th Mar More... Wed 25th Mar More... Thu 26th Mar More... Fri 27th Mar More... Sat 28th Mar More...
Sun 29th Mar More... Mon 30th Mar More... Tue 31st Mar More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.