Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

May 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Fri 1st May More... Sat 2nd May More...
Sun 3rd May More... Mon 4th May More... Tue 5th May More... Wed 6th May More... Thu 7th May More... Fri 8th May More... Sat 9th May More...
Sun 10th May More... Mon 11th May More... Tue 12th May More... Wed 13th May More... Thu 14th May More... Fri 15th May More... Sat 16th May More...
Sun 17th May More... Mon 18th May More... Tue 19th May More... Wed 20th May More... Thu 21st May More... Fri 22nd May More... Sat 23rd May More...
Sun 24th May More... Mon 25th May More... Tue 26th May More... Wed 27th May More... Thu 28th May More... Fri 29th May More... Sat 30th May More...
Sun 31st May More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.