Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Fri 1st May More... wreck fishing for pollock Sat 2nd May More...
Sun 3rd May More... wreck fishing for pollock £75 Mon 4th May More... bream fishing £55 Tue 5th May More... bream fishing £55 Wed 6th May More... bream fishing £55 Thu 7th May More... bream fishing £55 Fri 8th May More... Sat 9th May More... 5 hour trip 9.30-2.30 pm 4 spaces remaining bream fishing £55
Sun 10th May More... 8 spaces bream fishing Mon 11th May More... bream fishing £55 Tue 12th May More... bream fishing £55 Wed 13th May More... bream fishing £55 Thu 14th May More... bream fishing £55 Fri 15th May More... wreck fishing for pollock and pollock £75 Sat 16th May More...
Sun 17th May More... wreck fishing for pollock and pollock £75 Mon 18th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651 Tue 19th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651 Wed 20th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651 Thu 21st May More... bream fishing £55 Fri 22nd May More... 4 day Alderney Sat 23rd May More... 4 day Alderney
Sun 24th May More... 1 person charter £200 for whole boat 8 hours Mon 25th May More... 1 person charter £200 for whole boat 8 hours Tue 26th May More... 1 person charter £200 for whole boat 8 hours Wed 27th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651 Thu 28th May More... 5hr trip 0800-1300
£40 pp rods and bait can be supplied
Fri 29th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651 Sat 30th May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651
Sun 31st May More... boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals 07732302651