Charter Boat: Rachel K

Photo of Charter Boat Rachel K
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Skipper: Sam Law
Availability Calendar
Reviews Unaccepted: 1
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 20 miles
Hours: 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 10hr / 12hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Pleasure fishing trips, groups, parties, social groups, work outings, funerals.
Boat Specification: 40ft PURPOSE BUILT ANGLING BOAT, wheelhouse and large open deck with seating.
Facilities: GPS, radar, 25 life jackets and rafts, life jackets for children, fish finder, boat emergency communications, toilet hot and cold water.
Additional Description:

Telephone: 07932 645770/07455935930

Bait and tackle included in price

£20 (Children £15) for 3 hours
£25 for 4 hours
£35 for 6 hours
£40 for 7 hours
£45 for 8 hours
£55 for 10 hours
2 hour trips available on request.
All ages welcome
Parking available on harbour
Accommodation can be arranged
Ashes can be scattered at sea on request

Rachel K is a purpose built angling boat. She was originally built to carry 40 passengers bug now down to 12 giving anglers ample room


Last minute bookings are available most days. Please just call to check availability before you arrive.

Rachel K Skipper Sam Law's Photo
About the Skipper:

Sam has been fishing out of bridlington for the last 12 years on commercial and angling/diving boats. Hes been working as a weekend deckhand on the charter boats out of bridlington since the age of 13 for his passion of fishing. Sam will always do his best to put you on the fish and make sure you have a enjoyable day.

November 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 16-Jun-2019

Fri 1st Nov More... Sat 2nd Nov More...
Sun 3rd Nov More... Mon 4th Nov More... Tue 5th Nov More... Wed 6th Nov More... Thu 7th Nov More... Fri 8th Nov More... Sat 9th Nov More...
Sun 10th Nov More... Mon 11th Nov More... Tue 12th Nov More... Wed 13th Nov More... Thu 14th Nov More... Fri 15th Nov More... Sat 16th Nov More...
Sun 17th Nov More... Mon 18th Nov More... Tue 19th Nov More... Wed 20th Nov More... Thu 21st Nov More... Fri 22nd Nov More... Sat 23rd Nov More...
Sun 24th Nov More... Mon 25th Nov More... Tue 26th Nov More... Wed 27th Nov More... Thu 28th Nov More... Fri 29th Nov More... Sat 30th Nov More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Rachel K

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

  • HOLDERNESS TACKLE SHOP
    WITHERNSEA, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
  • EAST COAST TACKLE
    HORNSEA, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
  • North Bay Angling
    Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
  • The Fishing Basket
    Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
  • Tommo's Tackle
    Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
  • Matchman
    Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber, England

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 29 photos uploaded

Unknown

4 lb Cod

9-Jun-2019
Unknown

5 lb Cod

9-Jun-2019
Unknown

5 lb Cod

9-Jun-2019
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

7-Jun-2015
Unknown

3 lb 7 oz Cod

7-Jun-2015
Unknown

4 lb 2 oz Cod

7-Jun-2015
Unknown

5 lb 2 oz Cod

7-Jun-2015
Unknown

4 lb 6 oz Cod

7-Jun-2015
Unknown

26 lb Cod

28-May-2015
Unknown

15 lb Cod

28-May-2015
Rob and George

25 lb Cod

26-May-2015
Snowy

3 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

15-Sep-2014
Ian

7 lb Cod

2-Sep-2014
Snowy

2.8 Kg Cod

1-Sep-2014
Unknown

1 lb 3 oz Mackerel

5-Aug-2014
Dave

7 lb 5 oz Cod

19-Jul-2014

Latest Fishing Reports and News

  • 09/06/2019 Fishing Report by Sam Law

    9 Jun 2019 by Sam Law

    Cod starting to show again in our fishing grounds at flamborough/bempton all my passengers had fish well over the minimum size to take home alone with wrasse,dogfish and plenty of undersized codlings all the chuck back. Few mackerel starting to show in bridlington bay also. All in all was a good day

  • 07/06/2015 Fishing Report by Sam Law

    7 Jun 2015 by Sam Law

    Once again the cod were biting well off Flambourgh Head.all our passengers caught fish well over the minimum size.A few Mackerel also decided to make an entrance.Good sized Wrasse and small Pouting went back in to annoy passengers on rival boats the following day.Best bait was live mussel tipped off with a small piece of worm.

  • 26/05/2015 Fishing Report by Sam Law

    26 May 2015 by Sam Law

    The day dawned fair but the fishing was brilliant.We went "round the corner" to marks off Flamborough Head.The cod didn't stop biting and our 5 anglers landed over 50 fish,all well over minimum size.The odd dogfish and some large Wrasse all went back.Boads well for the summer season.

  • 05/2015 Fishing Report by Sam Law

    May 2015 by Sam Law

    The day dawned fair but the fishing was brilliant.We went "round the corner" to marks off Flamborough Head.The cod didn't stop biting and our 5 anglers landed over 50 fish,all well over minimum size.The odd dogfish and some large Wrasse all went back.Boads well for the summer season.

  • 01/10/2014 Fishing Report by Sam Law

    1 Oct 2014 by Sam Law

    On a bright and sunny day the Rachel K took three parties of primary school children into Briflington Bay for a fishing taster and to watch local boats bringing in catches of crabs and lobsters.Each party had 16 children and three staff.The trip was part of the children's study into the local coastline.Schools are welcome to contact the skipper to arrange other visits