Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Sun 1st Nov More... fully booked Mon 2nd Nov More... Fully booked Tue 3rd Nov More... Wed 4th Nov More... bass fishing with floats and livebaits - £100 5 anglers max. 5 spaces Thu 5th Nov More... Lockdown Fri 6th Nov More... Lockdown Sat 7th Nov More... Lockdown
Sun 8th Nov More... Lockdown Mon 9th Nov More... Lockdown Tue 10th Nov More... Lockdown Wed 11th Nov More... Lockdown Thu 12th Nov More... Lockdown Fri 13th Nov More... Lockdown Sat 14th Nov More... Lockdown
Sun 15th Nov More... Lockdown Mon 16th Nov More... Lockdown Tue 17th Nov More... Lockdown Wed 18th Nov More... Lockdown Thu 19th Nov More... Lockdown Fri 20th Nov More... Lockdown Sat 21st Nov More... Lockdown
Sun 22nd Nov More... Lockdown Mon 23rd Nov More... Lockdown Tue 24th Nov More... Lockdown Wed 25th Nov More... Lockdown Thu 26th Nov More... Lockdown Fri 27th Nov More... Lockdown Sat 28th Nov More... Lockdown
Sun 29th Nov More... Lockdown Mon 30th Nov More... Lockdown