Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Mon 1st Apr More... Tue 2nd Apr More... Turbot and Brill fishing on The Shambles. £65 Wed 3rd Apr More... TRUE BLUE Refit Ashore Thu 4th Apr More... TRUE BLUE Refit Ashore Fri 5th Apr More... TRUE BLUE Refit Ashore Sat 6th Apr More...
Sun 7th Apr More... Mon 8th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore, possibly early Bream.
Also Heat 3 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. £60
Tue 9th Apr More... Wed 10th Apr More... Team True Blue to Spain. Thu 11th Apr More... Team True Blue to Spain. Fri 12th Apr More... Team True Blue to Spain. Sat 13th Apr More... Team True Blue to Spain.
Sun 14th Apr More... Team True Blue to Spain. Mon 15th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore and hopefully some early Bream.
Also Heat 4 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. £60
Tue 16th Apr More... Wed 17th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore and hopefully some early Bream.
Also Heat 13 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. £60
Thu 18th Apr More... Fri 19th Apr More... Sat 20th Apr More... An afternoon local trip targeting mainly bream and plaice. Note the later start and finish. Midday until 8pm. £60
Sun 21st Apr More... Lads, Lass's, Mum's and Dad's day. Come and get your children catching bream and plaice, among other species. Mon 22nd Apr More... Tue 23rd Apr More... Wed 24th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore and hopefully some early Bream.
Thu 25th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore and hopefully some early Bream.
Also Heat 14 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. £60
Fri 26th Apr More... General Fishing Inshore and hopefully some early Bream.
Also Heat 5 in our Sponsored 2019 Fishing Competition. £60
Sat 27th Apr More...
Sun 28th Apr More... Mon 29th Apr More... Offshore Anchoring for Rays, Conger and Tope etc, plus maybe some pollacking. £70
Also Heat 6 in our Sponsored 2019 Species Competition.
Tue 30th Apr More...