Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: 9 Apr 2016
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - Fully booked 3hr - 3 till 6 - 2 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 6 spaces
View details
Mon 01/07/2019 1 Space 5 Hours
5 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Wed 03/07/2019
Scattering Ashes - 9.00 till 9.30 available for scattering ashes or coastal cruise up until 2pm
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 1 Space 3 Hours
8 hour - 8 till 4 - fully booked 3 hour - 4 till 7 - 1 space
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
10hr trip
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details
Wed 10/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019 3 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
3hr 10am til 1pm - 3 spaces 3hr 1 till 4pm - 8 spaces
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

John

4 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (21-Jun-2019)
Snowy

5 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (21-Jun-2019)
Doug

3 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (21-Jun-2019)
Ollie

6 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (19-Jun-2019)
Geoff Raistrick

10 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (19-Jun-2019)
Skipper Jon

5 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (19-Jun-2019)
Ian Blyth

5 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (19-Jun-2019)
Andrew Tarlton

4 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (16-Jun-2019)
Matt Wells

9 lb Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (19-Jun-2019)
Dave

5 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Keith

6 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14276 277 Next