Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Conger Eel Catches

Tom Morgan

17 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (16-Dec-2017)
Will Irving

10 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (16-Dec-2017)
Greg

11 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

21 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

11 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

7 lb Conger Eel

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2017)
Unknown

15 lb Conger Eel

Legend (Jul-2017)
Unknown

12 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

8 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

3 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

6 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Unknown

7 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (24-Nov-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1462 63 Next