Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Sat 19/01/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Mersey Cod and rays
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 30/01/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Thu 31/01/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Fri 01/02/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Sun 03/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Mon 04/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 13/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details

Other Conger Eel Catches

Greg

11 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

21 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

11 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (9-Dec-2017)
Unknown

7 lb Conger Eel

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2017)
Unknown

15 lb Conger Eel

Legend (Jul-2017)
Unknown

12 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

8 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

3 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

6 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Unknown

7 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (24-Nov-2017)
Lee (the other lee)

44 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (24-Nov-2017)
penny

16 lb Conger Eel

Lady Gail II (24-Nov-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1462 63 Next