Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
14 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound by Unknown

14 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound by Unknown

Date Caught: Aug 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Starry Smooth-hound Catches

Karen from Kent

6 lb 4 oz Starry Smooth-hound

Skerry Belle (Oct-2018)
Maria

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (29-Sep-2018)
Lee

10 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Bonwey (30-Sep-2018)
Marcus & Wes (father and son)

10 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Atlantic Blue (May-2018)
Rick Hawkins

11 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Flamer IV (25-Sep-2018)
Charlie star of the future

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Excel 2 (Sep-2018)
Bernard

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (22-Sep-2018)
Shep from kent

10 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound

Duke IV (22-Sep-2018)
Craig from Kent

7 lb 9 oz Starry Smooth-hound

Skerry Belle (Sep-2018)
Andy

7 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Bonwey (12-Sep-2018)
Ian Hewett

17 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound

PLAN B (2-Sep-2018)
Ron

10 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Bonwey (30-Aug-2018)