Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
11 lb 3 oz Cod by Unknown

11 lb 3 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 21 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 28/03/2019 4 Spaces
5 hour
View details
Sat 30/03/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr 8am til 4pm 3 spaces
View details
Sun 31/03/2019 6 Spaces
8hr fishing trip 8am til 4pm 6 spaces
View details
Fri 05/04/2019
5hr 9am til 2pm 2 Spaces
View details
Sun 07/04/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 2 spaces
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 8 Spaces
6hr trip
View details
Sat 27/04/2019 4 Spaces
8hr fishing trip
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
8 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Sat 01/06/2019
10 hr trip
View details

Other Cod Catches

Mark.

3 lb 11 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (31-Jan-2019)
Unknown

14 lb 8 oz Cod

Evelyn Jane II (Jul-2018)
Joe Blackham from Faversham.

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (31-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Feb-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Feb-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (31-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (3-Feb-2019)
Simon England.

4 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (27-Dec-2018)
Simon England from Barnsley.

4 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)