Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 1 oz Cod by Unknown

10 lb 1 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 23 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - fully booked 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 6 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Alexia (19-Jan-2019)
unknown

5 lb Cod

Alexia (19-Jan-2019)
Roland.

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Sophia may

4 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (20-Jan-2019)
John barry

6 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
John phillips

12 lb 12 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
Graham rowe

9 lb 12 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
Unknown

14 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Jan-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Jan-2019)
Mick Metcalfe

8 lb Cod

Mistress (Jan-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (6-Jan-2019)
Sean brewin

7 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (6-Jan-2019)
Previous 1 28 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20680 681 Next