Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb 12 oz Ling (Common) by Dave Walsh

15 lb 12 oz Ling (Common) by Dave Walsh

Date Caught: 23 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Sat 02/03/2019
8hr 8am til 4pm
View details
Sat 30/03/2019
8hr 8am til 4pm 6 spaces
View details
Fri 05/04/2019
5hr 9am til 2pm 2 Spaces
View details
Sun 07/04/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 6 spaces
View details
Sat 13/04/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 8 spaces
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
8 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Sun 02/06/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 9 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019
6hr or 8hr trip
View details
Sun 30/06/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 10 spaces
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Robbie

15 lb Ling (Common)

Patricia Rose (22-Jul-2018)
darren

16 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Feb-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

7 lb 5 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Simon England.

7 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Unknown

9 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (14-Oct-2009)
Guy Wrightson.

17 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Unknown

36 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Dermot Faye from Bedale.

7 lb 1 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Ben Steer.

11 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Unknown

13 lb Ling (Common)

Kelsey Leigh (18-Jun-2018)
Ronnie pb ling

19 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14161 162 Next