Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb 12 oz Ling (Common) by Dave Walsh

15 lb 12 oz Ling (Common) by Dave Walsh

Date Caught: 23 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Tue 23/04/2019 2 Spaces 6 Hours
6 hr trip 9 till 3
View details
Sun 28/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8 hour trip
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 8 Spaces 6 Hours
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 4 Spaces
8 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 1 Space 6 Hours
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
3 hour trip
View details
Sat 01/06/2019
10 hr trip
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 5 Spaces
8hr trip 8am til 4pm
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Unknown

40 lb Ling (Common)

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Rich skipper

6 lb Ling (Common)

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Pumitru

13 lb 7 oz Ling (Common)

Mistress (30-Mar-2019)
Sue Edwards from Chesterfield

15 lb Ling (Common)

Mistress (Sep-2018)
Unknown

18 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (1-Mar-2019)
Robbie

15 lb Ling (Common)

Patricia Rose (22-Jul-2018)
darren

16 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Feb-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

7 lb 5 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Simon England.

7 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Unknown

9 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (14-Oct-2009)
Guy Wrightson.

17 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14162 163 Next