Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 23 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 28/03/2019 4 Spaces
5 hour
View details
Sat 30/03/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr 8am til 4pm 3 spaces
View details
Sun 31/03/2019 6 Spaces
8hr fishing trip 8am til 4pm 6 spaces
View details
Fri 05/04/2019
5hr 9am til 2pm 2 Spaces
View details
Sun 07/04/2019
8hr trip 8am til 4pm 2 spaces
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 8 Spaces
6hr trip
View details
Sat 27/04/2019 4 Spaces
8hr fishing trip
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
8 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Sat 01/06/2019
10 hr trip
View details

Other Cod Catches

phil ross

9 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (1-Dec-2018)
Martin Leck.

7 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Mark Bradbury.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Rich Horobrov.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Brain

21 lb Cod

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Myself

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (2-Dec-2018)
New rod rob

3 lb 14 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (1-Dec-2018)
Richy carr

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Northeastern (24-Nov-2018)
Jeff ayre

9 lb 14 oz Cod

Northeastern (2-Dec-2018)
Derek Wiggins from Leeds.

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Nov-2018)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Alexia (23-Nov-2018)
Nick ball

16 lb 3 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (Oct-2018)