Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Les

4 lb Cod by Les

Date Caught: 12 Sep 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Tue 02/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles Day, general inshore fishing
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles general inshore
View details
Tue 09/04/2019 6 Spaces
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 7 Spaces
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 14/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Feb-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Feb-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (31-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (3-Feb-2019)
Simon England.

4 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (27-Dec-2018)
Simon England from Barnsley.

4 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 6 oz Cod

TRIO lll (30-Jan-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Jan-2019)