Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Les

4 lb Cod by Les

Date Caught: 12 Sep 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Mon 27/05/2019 3 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Short 3 hr morning trip
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Thu 30/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Bream fishing
View details
Tue 04/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 11/06/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Afternoon trip available
View details
Tue 09/07/2019
View details

Other Cod Catches

Gordon Yates.

8 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (28-Apr-2019)
Ewan

6 lb 15 oz Cod

Silver Halo (May-2019)
Ewan

7 lb 10 oz Cod

Silver Halo (May-2019)
Jimmy

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Silver Halo (May-2019)
Alan

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Silver Halo (May-2019)
Pete Tamms.

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Apr-2019)
John Krupa

12 lb Cod

Channel Warrior (6-May-2019)
John Krupa

8 lb Cod

Channel Warrior (6-May-2019)
Simon Snowy

4 lb Cod

Channel Warrior (6-May-2019)
Graham Stasnsfield.

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (1-May-2019)
Josh harris

6 lb 8 oz Cod

Skylark (22-Apr-2019)
Rafal.

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (30-Apr-2019)