Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
19 lb Blonde Ray by Arthur

19 lb Blonde Ray by Arthur

Date Caught: Sep 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Fri 05/04/2019
Individual Day spaces available day Plaice & general fishing
View details
Sat 06/04/2019 8 Hours £50.00pp
Individual Day Spaces Available Plaice & General Fishing
View details
Sun 14/04/2019
Offshore Blonde rays & Spur dogs weather permitting
View details
Wed 17/04/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours
Individual day spaces available Smoothound / rays / Early Bream
View details
Sat 20/04/2019
Individual Day Spaces available Early fishing For bream
View details
Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details

Other Blonde Ray Catches

Paul Milkins

17 lb 2 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (24-Mar-2019)
Unknown

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Strongbow (Mar-2019)
Skipper Ryan

16 lb Blonde Ray

Ocean Runner (21-Mar-2019)
Scott Christopher

18 lb 14 oz Blonde Ray

Meerkat (Feb-2019)
Unknown

31 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Meerkat (Mar-2019)
Kim Smith

20 lb Blonde Ray

Silver Spray (Feb-2019)
Jim Grant

32 lb Blonde Ray

Kelley's Hero Charters (19-Feb-2019)
unknown

22 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray

Obsession (16-Feb-2019)
James

12 lb Blonde Ray

Mistress Linda (3-Feb-2019)
Jon Love

23 lb Blonde Ray

Silver Spray (Feb-2019)
Graham rowe

19 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
John

13 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray

Ocean Runner (7-Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1499 100 Next