Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
19 lb Blonde Ray by Arthur

19 lb Blonde Ray by Arthur

Date Caught: Sep 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Wed 22/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details

Other Blonde Ray Catches

Rob Nadia

20 lb Blonde Ray

Sea Angler II (14-Apr-2018)
Shaun bacon

18 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Sea Angler II (14-Apr-2018)
Dibdib

14 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (21-Apr-2018)
Ash McIntyre

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (10-Apr-2018)
Pair of Blondes

13 lb Blonde Ray

Meerkat (Apr-2018)
John Straker

15 lb 13 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (13-Apr-2018)
Unknown

21 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Aug-2017)
Unknown

25 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Jun-2017)
Unknown

27 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Jul-2017)
Unknown

16 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Oct-2017)
Unknown

17 lb Blonde Ray

Portia (Sep-2017)
Tom Theobald

25 lb Blonde Ray

Pegasus (10-Apr-2018)