Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb Bull Huss by Lee Whitcombe

10 lb Bull Huss by Lee Whitcombe

Date Caught: Oct 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Unknown

11 lb Bull Huss

Lady Gail II (3-Dec-2017)
Rich

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Sep-2017)
Ollie

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2017)
George

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2017)
Unknown

14 lb Bull Huss

Legend (May-2017)
Unknown

13 lb Bull Huss

Legend (Jun-2017)
Unknown

14 lb Bull Huss

Legend (May-2017)
Unknown

12 lb Bull Huss

Legend (May-2017)
Unknown

8 lb Bull Huss

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Tim Smith Gosling

9 lb Bull Huss

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Unknown

10 lb Bull Huss

Lady Gail II (1-Dec-2017)
Lee

8 lb Bull Huss

Lady Gail II (24-Nov-2017)
Previous 1 27 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19121 122 Next