Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb Undulate Ray by Unknown

13 lb Undulate Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: Oct 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Wed 22/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

Unknown

12 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (29-Aug-2018)
Carl Salway

7 lb Undulate Ray

Channel Warrior (28-Aug-2018)
mike

6 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Obsession (9-Aug-2018)
Unknown

6 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (21-Aug-2018)
Unknown

12 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (21-Aug-2018)
Fireman Andy

10 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (21-Aug-2018)
Kim Burns

15 lb 5 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (14-Aug-2018)
Colin Hatrey

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Sea Angler II (7-Aug-2018)
Colin Hatrey

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Sea Angler II (7-Aug-2018)
Tony Bassett

15 lb Undulate Ray

Sea Angler II (4-Aug-2018)
Richard calvert

12 lb Undulate Ray

Sea Angler II (4-Aug-2018)
Tony Sampson

12 lb Undulate Ray

Channel Warrior (5-Aug-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1478 79 Next