Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray by kev

3 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray by kev

Date Caught: 4 Nov 2018
Onboard: High Flyer 2
Description: Only one today
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Sun 26/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
1 places left
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Wed 19/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Special £65 per head 7 places left
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
2 places left
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Chris Hamblin

1 lb Thornback Ray

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Medwyn Jones

14 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (19-May-2019)
Zak

3 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Jamie

5 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Paul

4 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Ian Blyth

6 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Keith from Whitstable

9 lb Thornback Ray

Duke IV (18-May-2019)
Colin sometimes known as Gordon.

12 lb Thornback Ray

Lady Ann (15-May-2019)
Del

11 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jack

8 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Dave

6 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ste

6 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14273 274 Next