Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb Whiting by Donna

1 lb Whiting by Donna

Date Caught: 4 Nov 2018
Onboard: High Flyer 2
Description: Wonder Woman
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Sun 26/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
1 places left
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Wed 19/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Special £65 per head 7 places left
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
2 places left
View details

Other Whiting Catches

Unknown

12 oz Whiting

FairWay AQUA STAR (May-2019)
Vassili from Margate

1 lb 8 oz Whiting

Duke IV (21-Apr-2019)
Rob Gee

5 lb 8 oz Whiting

Aquila (Apr-2018)
Unknown

2 lb 4 oz Whiting

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Andy Collings

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (6-Jan-2019)
Brian

4 lb 9 oz Whiting

Boney M (6-Jan-2019)
Len

3 lb Whiting

Mistress Linda (Jan-2019)
John

3 lb 6 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (5-Jan-2019)
Kevin Clark

3 lb 4 oz Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
Ian Youngs

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
danny

1.5 Kg Whiting

Tempus Fugit (28-Dec-2018)
Kim

3 lb 10 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (27-Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1434 35 Next