Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb 4 oz Whiting by Unknown

2 lb 4 oz Whiting by Unknown

Date Caught: Dec 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Whiting Catches

Andy Collings

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (6-Jan-2019)
Brian

4 lb 9 oz Whiting

Boney M (6-Jan-2019)
Len

3 lb Whiting

Mistress Linda (Jan-2019)
John

3 lb 6 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (5-Jan-2019)
Kevin Clark

3 lb 4 oz Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
Ian Youngs

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
danny

1.5 Kg Whiting

Tempus Fugit (28-Dec-2018)
Kim

3 lb 10 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (27-Dec-2018)
Pat

4 lb 1 oz Whiting

Ocean Runner (11-Dec-2018)
Keith

1 lb 14 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (11-Dec-2018)
Richard W

1 lb Whiting

Mistress Linda (3-Dec-2018)
Phil

1 lb 10 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (4-Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1434 35 Next