Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
7 lb Bass by Pete Reynolds

7 lb Bass by Pete Reynolds

Date Caught: 6 Jan 2019
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Fri 05/04/2019
Individual Day spaces available day Plaice & general fishing
View details
Sat 06/04/2019 8 Hours £50.00pp
Individual Day Spaces Available Plaice & General Fishing
View details
Sun 14/04/2019
Offshore Blonde rays & Spur dogs weather permitting
View details
Wed 17/04/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours
Individual day spaces available Smoothound / rays / Early Bream
View details
Sat 20/04/2019
Individual Day Spaces available Early fishing For bream
View details
Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details

Other Bass Catches

Paul

4 lb Bass

Silver Halo (20-Aug-2018)
James

4 lb 5 oz Bass

Silver Halo (20-Aug-2018)
Paul

7 lb 9 oz Bass

Silver Halo (20-Aug-2018)
Rob from brid 22/8/2018

6 lb Bass

Heidi J (22-Aug-2018)
Steve from Kent

6 lb 5 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Aug-2018)
Guy from London

10 lb 2 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Aug-2018)
Robbie Taylor

7 lb Bass

Peganina (18-Aug-2018)
John

8 lb Bass

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Chris

3 lb 10 oz Bass

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Dan from Kent

12 lb 9 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Aug-2018)
Steve

8 lb Bass

Ocean Runner (15-Aug-2018)
happy all had bass that day

6 lb 1 oz Bass

Obsession (11-Aug-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14192 193 Next