Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Mar 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

11 lb Cod

Tuskar 2 (4-Dec-2018)
Unknown

12.5 Kg Cod

Tuskar 2 (27-Dec-2018)
Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

7 lb 3 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Blue Shark (1-Jul-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)