Charter Boat: Highlander

Photo of Charter Boat Highlander
Photos: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Skipper: Tony Bruce
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat 2/ 60mls
Hours: 2hr / 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: reef, Bardsey Island, Wrecking, General, as boat is fishing from Porthmadog will be doing 4 hr trips for Bass!! in estuary,
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 38 twin volvo engines
Facilities: coffee, tea, toilet,
Highlander Skipper Tony Bruce's Photo
About the Skipper:

charter fishing for 23 yrs, around LLyn Peninsula all kinds fishing.
operated ferry service into Bardsey Island for 10 yrs, so know waters round Bardsey very well,
and Porthmadog estuary for Bass!!

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sat 1st Dec More...
Sun 2nd Dec More... Mon 3rd Dec More... Tue 4th Dec More... Wed 5th Dec More... Thu 6th Dec More... Fri 7th Dec More... Sat 8th Dec More...
Sun 9th Dec More... Mon 10th Dec More... Tue 11th Dec More... Wed 12th Dec More... Thu 13th Dec More... Fri 14th Dec More... Sat 15th Dec More...
Sun 16th Dec More... Mon 17th Dec More... Tue 18th Dec More... Wed 19th Dec More... Thu 20th Dec More... Fri 21st Dec More... Sat 22nd Dec More...
Sun 23rd Dec More... Mon 24th Dec More... Tue 25th Dec More... Wed 26th Dec More... Thu 27th Dec More... Fri 28th Dec More... Sat 29th Dec More...
Sun 30th Dec More... Mon 31st Dec More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Highlander

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.