Charter Boat: Kerrykim

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 11 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60
Hours: 4hr / 8hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: wreck, reef, deepwater and general.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Aqua Star 33
Facilities: Large open deck area, toilet, all electronics and safety equipment, fully licensed and insured. Free Tea and Coffee.
Additional Description:

Special prices midweek, please ring for details, we are probably the cheapest available at weekends too, check our prices!
Kerrykim is a large comfortable fishing boat operating from Amlwch Port, Anglesey. We have a toilet on board and provide refreshments free. We also have rods and reels available free for people who need them. We do carry some tackle on board and there is a good local tackle shop where bait and tackle can be purchased at a very reasonable price. ( TELBOY'S TACKLE 01407 832965 )
We have operated from here for almost 40 years and have a wealth of experience and local knowledge.
We do general fishing, deep water and reef fishing and wreck fishing (subject to tides and weather conditions). We do 4 - 8 - and 10 hour trips for full parties and individuals.
We do special rates midweek with 4 hour trips for just £20 and 7-8 hour trips for £30 per person (depending on tidal conditions). We also do species hunts and competitions.
SENSIBLE SAILING TIMES, EITHER 8AM OR 9AM WHENEVER POSSIBLE.
We fish for a good variety of fish including, Pollock, cod, coley, tope, bullhuss, spurdog, mackerel, wrasse ( ballan, cuckoo, corkwing, goldsinny ) conger, etc.
PLEASE RING FOR DETAILS 01407 831526 or 07818 262 832
Website, kerrykimcharterfishing.co.uk

About the Skipper:

I have been a professional charter skipper and have fished from Amlwch Port for almost 40 years and have a wealth of experience and local knowledge.
I am fully licensed by the MCA and the Kerrykim is fully licensed and insured.

April 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 12-Apr-2019

Mon 1st Apr More... Tue 2nd Apr More... Wed 3rd Apr More... Thu 4th Apr More... Fri 5th Apr More... Sat 6th Apr More... General fishing, places available
Sun 7th Apr More... General fishing Mon 8th Apr More... Tue 9th Apr More... Wed 10th Apr More... Thu 11th Apr More... Fri 12th Apr More... Sat 13th Apr More...
Sun 14th Apr More... Mon 15th Apr More... Tue 16th Apr More... Wed 17th Apr More... Thu 18th Apr More... Fri 19th Apr More... 6 places available. Sat 20th Apr More...
Sun 21st Apr More... Mon 22nd Apr More... Tue 23rd Apr More... Wed 24th Apr More... Thu 25th Apr More... Fri 26th Apr More... Sat 27th Apr More...
Sun 28th Apr More... Mon 29th Apr More... Tue 30th Apr More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Kerrykim

Sun 21/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Wed 24/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £35.00pp
View details
View more availability on the Full Calendar

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 80 photos uploaded

Phil Turner

7 lb 9 oz Pollock

Sep-2018
Andy

8 lb Pollock

Sep-2018
Andy

8 lb 9 oz Pollock

Sep-2018
Mark

3 lb 11 oz Coalfish (Coley/Saithe)

Sep-2018
Carwyn

4 lb 4 oz Ballan Wrasse

Sep-2018
James

6 lb 9 oz Cod

Sep-2018
Unknown

12 lb 12 oz Pollock

Aug-2018
Andy

10 lb 4 oz Bass

Sep-2018
Davy Commins

16 lb 7 oz Pollock

Aug-2018
Wayne

10 lb 6 oz Pollock

Aug-2018
Matt

8 lb 12 oz Pollock

Jul-2018
Unknown

9 lb 9 oz Pollock

Aug-2018
Wayne

8 lb 9 oz Pollock

May-2018
Gary

5 lb 12 oz Pollock

Jun-2018
Carwyn

5 lb 12 oz Pollock

Jun-2017
Mark

6 lb 9 oz Pollock

Jul-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 04/2019 Fishing Report by Pat Jones

    Apr 2019 by Pat Jones

    Hi
    Plenty of Whiting about at the moment as well as dogs and dabs. Huss to 12lb and odd thornback rays.
    Cheers Pat

  • 04/2019 Fishing Report by Pat Jones

    Apr 2019 by Pat Jones

    Hi
    Out weekend with places available.
    Regards
    Pat

  • 03/2019 Fishing Report by Pat Jones

    Mar 2019 by Pat Jones

    Hi
    We got out fishing Wednesday, just general, no wrecking. Plenty of Whiting and dogs with thornback, Huss and Dabs.
    The water is still quite murky, I will try the wrecks when it clears a bit.
    Cheers Pat

  • 03/2019 Fishing Report by Pat Jones

    Mar 2019 by Pat Jones

    Hi
    Out this coming Wednesday, will post an update on the fishing then.
    Cheers Pat

  • 02/2019 Fishing Report by Pat Jones

    Feb 2019 by Pat Jones

    Hi
    We will be starting fishing again at the beginning of April. Please phone for details.
    Cheers Pat