Reviews: Bad Boyz IV

Back to Main Charter Page
  • 5-star Andrew Jones (15/06/2018)

    Had a fantastic day 6 Tope off the boat the biggest been 62lbs catching fish all day long Aaron is a tremendous skipper and catered for all our needs as the 9 off us were total novices he provided rods hooked nearly every fish and sorted out our tangles in no time at all Can’t wait for 13th August our next trip thanks Aaron for an unforgettable day. Andy. Stoke on trent

  • 5-star William Holland (01/07/2018)

    I put an outstanding review on the Cbuk system about this boat and the Skipper over a year ago. Sadly due to a major operation I have not been able to get back on board until yesterday.
    A review in my opinion is a marker on the quality of experience and satisfaction a customer receives when he or she purchases something either an item or a service. When go back after a year like I have and find things have even got better than last time then this is a real quality standard marker to shout about. It says a lot about the skipper himself and his willingness and drive to constantly improve on the service he offers and the quality of craft you access to go fishing. Thank you very much Aaron and Bad Boyz IV for a truly memorable day see you again in 3 weeks .Will Holland St. Helens , Merseyside.

  • 5-star Lee Power (21/04/2018)

    Absolutely great day, can’t praise Aaron highly enough. already looking at booking our next day.

  • 5-star James Elliott (21/04/2018)

    Brilliant day on Saturday, caught over 110 fish and the skipper Aaron looked after us extremely well and made the day one to remember! We will be back soon, many thanks! James.

  • 5-star peter weston (28/10/2017)

    amazing day hosted by one of the hardest working chap,he never stopped for 10 hours solid ,answered all questions ,entertained,and fed us with fine food ,my party of nine would not hesitate booking bad boyz and aaron again ,quality .

  • 5-star Keith Froud (03/07/2017)

    A fantastic day, great fishing and Aaron is a superb skipper - so knowledgeable and helpful.

  • 5-star Tom Bellerby (08/05/2017)

    I fished on this boat on 8th May and what a great day we had over 50+ bull huss and alot more fish if you like to go fishing at holyhead get on this boat great skipper great fishing and great food

  • 5-star Chris Carter (06/05/2017)

    Top day out even in choppy conditions skipper is the best if come across helpful and full of fishing know how if you want a great day out with an excellent charter this is the best around

  • 5-star Ricky Caffari (20/02/2017)

    Always stuck with Mel and Aaron on badboyz they are amazing skippers with extremely great knowledge! , great clean boat with all needed facilities, outstanding all round experience! Always catching great fish, fair prices, great food made for you on the boat also, can't say enough this is the charter for everyone and is very versatile to fit all needs and experience thanks for the great service guys

  • 5-star gary croft (28/06/2016)

    Amazing day aboard bad boyz and an even better skipper. He Couldn't do enough for us, fishing was tough but he found them for us and we were pulling them out left right n center, top fishing, Top guy, top laugh, top day... Will definitely be going out with bad boyz again

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next