Reviews: Skylark

Back to Main Charter Page
  • 5-star Graham Porter (09/08/2018)

    Top evening fishing last night with my 10 year old son,perfect Dad & Lad time.
    The service provided by Nick and his mate was absolutely first class.Nothing was too much trouble,everything was well explained.
    The Skylark was an absolute pleasure to be aboard,we will be back.

    Skippers Reponse: Many thanks for your glowing review Graham

  • 5-star Dave K (03/08/2018)

    For anyone who has not yet fished on Skylark do your self a favour and book a trip the skipper Nick never gives less than 100 % effort and is a pleasure to be at sea with there's more than a few well known boats/skippers that could do with taking a leaf out of Nicks book when it comes to customer care less bullshit and more effort.

    Skippers Reponse: Thanks for a great review.

    Hope to see you again soon

  • 5-star Susie Maloney (08/10/2017)

    Great day for us two first timers this Sunday. Both guys were really helpful! Would definitely recommend and we'll both be going again for sure!

  • 5-star Sam Smith (08/10/2017)

    Excellent trip, Guys where very helpful. Definitely would do it again.

  • 5-star Mark Allen (29/06/2017)

    Excellent fishing trip, great fun had by all. Even my 7 year old was able to fish well with the help of the crew.

  • 5-star Lee Chapman (28/07/2017)

    The skipper and first mateif the skylark are the best guys I know. Very kind and helpful to the first timer. Made me feel welcome. Will definitely be going again if they will have me. Please. Please. P.s sorry for all the lost leads guys lol �

  • 5-star Stevie Hughes (07/08/2017)

    Great way to spend a few hours (or longer if you wish). Booked the wee man and I on a 3 hour trip. Nick and his mate Mel look after you extremely well, especially the kids, and best of all put you right on the fish. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Great value for money (bloody rare for Scarborough lol). Thanks again guys, all the best for the rest of the season.

  • 5-star Phill Wright (16/07/2017)

    Great 3 hour trip other day with my boys will b booking again for end of august hopefully 6 hours nxt

  • 5-star Marius lacob (09/06/2007)

    Great day ,great wheater,great fish,great man , Thanks Nick

  • 5-star Rob Egan (13/06/2017)

    Brilliant. Complete newbie to boat fishing and the crew make you feel comfortable and help out with anything you maybe struggling with. 100%

    Skippers Reponse: Many Thanks for your time writing us this review Rob, were pleased you enjoyed your trip and we hope you enjoyed the fish too Regards Nick

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next