Charter Boat: Sea Angler II

Photo of Charter Boat Sea Angler II
Photos: 1 2

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Hours: 5hr / 10hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck, Reef and shark fishing
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Lochin 33 sport fisher
Facilities: Tea, coffee, microwave. Toilet.
Additional Description:

With a 99% catch rate it comes as no surprise that Sea Angler II is many a fisherman's first choice when considering sea fishing in the Southwest. Owned and operated by Malc Jones, the Sea Angler II is fully equipped, well maintained and licensed sea vessel.
Used by professional sea anglers, beginners, companies and schools alike, the Sea Angler II fishing experience will provide a great day or half-day out.
Several fishing celebrities have been aboard filming including Matt Hayes & Mick Brown, Henry Gilbey and most recently Jeremy Wade.

About the Skipper:

Malcolm has 40 years fishing experience 17 years as full time skipper and a wide knowledge of the wrecks, reefs and banks in the south west
Member of the professional boatmans association

March 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Fri 1st Mar More... Sat 2nd Mar More...
Sun 3rd Mar More... Mon 4th Mar More... Tue 5th Mar More... Wed 6th Mar More... Thu 7th Mar More... Fri 8th Mar More... Sat 9th Mar More...
Sun 10th Mar More... Mon 11th Mar More... Tue 12th Mar More... Wed 13th Mar More... Thu 14th Mar More... Fri 15th Mar More... Sat 16th Mar More...
Sun 17th Mar More... Mon 18th Mar More... Tue 19th Mar More... Wed 20th Mar More... Thu 21st Mar More... Fri 22nd Mar More... Sat 23rd Mar More...
Sun 24th Mar More... Mon 25th Mar More... Tue 26th Mar More... Wed 27th Mar More... Thu 28th Mar More... Fri 29th Mar More... Sat 30th Mar More...
Sun 31st Mar More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea Angler II

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 28 photos uploaded

Colin Hatrey

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

7-Aug-2018
Colin Hatrey

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

7-Aug-2018
Tony Bassett

15 lb Undulate Ray

4-Aug-2018
Richard calvert

12 lb Undulate Ray

4-Aug-2018
Luke fotheringale

30 lb Ling (Common)

4-Aug-2018
John Anstis

30 lb Ling (Common)

19-May-2018
Ryan Taylor

12 lb Pollock

12-May-2018
Phil ingleson

4 lb Whiting

28-Apr-2018
Greg Johnson

2 lb 8 oz Plaice

19-Apr-2018
Mark Brandon

18 lb Blonde Ray

14-Apr-2018
Rob Nadia

20 lb Blonde Ray

14-Apr-2018
Shaun bacon

18 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

14-Apr-2018
John hodgson

12 lb 4 oz Cod

17-Feb-2018
Stan Preen

17 lb Ling (Common)

17-Feb-2018
Steve Aldridge

9 lb 8 oz Pollock

17-Feb-2018
Dave Langford

6 lb Haddock

Aug-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.