Charter Boat: Amaretto IV

Photo of Charter Boat Amaretto IV
Photos: 1
Skipper: Steve Sweet
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60 Miles
Hours: 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr / 10hr / 11hr / 12hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: Wreck,reef and broken ground fishing for a whole host of species. SPECIALIST BASS trips. Amaretto has won top charter boat for Lyme Regis Sea Angling Club for the past SIX years!
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Colne Catamaran. Brand new for 2014. Lyme Regis's only angling boat licensed to travel more than 20 miles. Very stable (40 times more stable than a mono-hull) with plenty of room.
Facilities: Fitted out to an exceptional standard for both your comfort and ability to find the fish! Sponsored by RAYMARINE so you are gauranteed the latest and best electronics.
Additional Description:

During the summer specialist BASS EVENINGS will be available. 5 hour duration (usually 4pm to 9pm). Limited to just six anglers.

Visit our facebook page (Amaretto Sport-Fishing) https://www.facebook.com/amaretto.sportfishing

Web site. www.amarettosportfishing.co.uk

About the Skipper:

Capt Steve Sweet holds an RYA Offshore commercial ticket (150 miles), is a member of the Professional Boatman's Association and has been operating boats for over thirty years. A very keen and enthusiastic angler with a vast experience, including international sport fishing and game fishing.
Steve also is one of the founders of Lyme Regis Sea Angling Club.

This Charter has been listed as Wheelchair Accessible. Contact the Skipper for full details.

September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 09-Sep-2020

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS
Tue 1st Sep More... Wed 2nd Sep More... Thu 3rd Sep More... Fri 4th Sep More... Sat 5th Sep More...
Sun 6th Sep More... Mon 7th Sep More... Tue 8th Sep More... Wed 9th Sep More... Thu 10th Sep More... Fri 11th Sep More... Sat 12th Sep More...
Sun 13th Sep More... Mon 14th Sep More... Tue 15th Sep More... Wed 16th Sep More... Thu 17th Sep More... Fri 18th Sep More... Sat 19th Sep More...
Sun 20th Sep More... Bream Comp £50pp Mon 21st Sep More... Tue 22nd Sep More... Wed 23rd Sep More... Thu 24th Sep More... Fri 25th Sep More... Sat 26th Sep More...
Sun 27th Sep More... Mon 28th Sep More... Tue 29th Sep More... Wed 30th Sep More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Amaretto IV

NOTE: CURRENT AVAILABILITIES ARE LIKELY TO BE IMPACTED BY COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT SKIPPERS FOR DETAILS

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 1
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star Michael Huntley (15/08/2017)

    Had a brilliant time, my first time fishing on a boat ( catamaran more stable than a normal boat ) Steve very good and friendly. Also thanks to Neil for all the help,rest of the fisherman very friendly and helpful. 9-5 went so quick. Managed to catch 4 Black Bream and 1 Mackrell. I used Dramamine Motion Anti-Sickness Tablets Travel Antiemetic Car/Plane/Sea Nausea 12 Got them from ebay ( from whole-houseuk ) quick and free delivery cost £8.55 at the time. worked really well took 2 an hour before I went and another 2 at midday also used for car journey..Make sure you have hat sun glasses and sun creamsuitable footwear a few layers of clothes, Would book with Steve if I'm ever down that way again!

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.