Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
37 lb 8 oz Cod by eric binding

37 lb 8 oz Cod by eric binding

Date Caught: 2 Dec 2012
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
Description: Thanks Rob for landing my once in a lifetime fish
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 07/10/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 12/10/2020
Individual day Spaces available
View details
Thu 15/10/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACE AVAILBLE
View details
Mon 19/10/2020
Individual day Spaces available
View details
Wed 21/10/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Wed 28/10/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE COD / CONGER/ BASS/ WHITING .
View details
Wed 04/11/2020
Individual day Spaces Available
View details
Fri 06/11/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Thu 12/11/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Sat 14/11/2020
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Cod Catches

.

5 lb Cod

Boy Matthew (8-Aug-2020)
Simon England.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Sep-2020)
Martin

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (22-Sep-2020)
Pete Edwards

9 lb 6 oz Cod

Emma Kate (31-Dec-2019)
Rich Askew.

5 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Sep-2020)
Joe.

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Sep-2020)
Michelle.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Sep-2020)
Mick Jones.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Sep-2020)
Peter Bural.

5 lb 4 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Sep-2020)
Andy.

4 lb 14 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Sep-2020)
Stuart

6 lb 12 oz Cod

Private Venture (22-Sep-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14730 731 Next