Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 8 oz Black Sea Bream by Alan

3 lb 8 oz Black Sea Bream by Alan

Date Caught: 7 Sep 2019
Onboard: Sally Ann Jo
View Sally Ann Jo Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sally Ann Jo

Wed 05/05/2021 3 Spaces
View details
Thu 06/05/2021 6 Spaces 4 Hours
Spaces PM 13.00-17.00 or whole boat 08.00 to 12.00
View details
Fri 21/05/2021 4 Spaces
View details
Sun 30/05/2021
Banks and reefs, bream, rays, turbot, brill etc?
View details
Sat 19/06/2021
View details
Wed 14/07/2021
View details
Sun 25/07/2021 6 Spaces
View details
Sat 28/08/2021 3 Spaces
View details
Fri 24/09/2021 5 Spaces
View details
Sun 26/09/2021 4 Spaces
View details

Other Black Sea Bream Catches

Unknown

1 lb Black Sea Bream

Ocean Runner (11-Apr-2021)
Unknown

2 lb 11 oz Black Sea Bream

Silver Gannet (Mar-2021)
Unknown

3 lb 2 oz Black Sea Bream

Silver Gannet (17-May-2020)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Black Sea Bream

Silver Gannet (Aug-2020)
John

2 lb Black Sea Bream

Size Matters (Jan-2021)
Bert

5 lb Black Sea Bream

Patricia Rose (31-Dec-2020)
Mike C

4 lb Black Sea Bream

Patricia Rose (6-Dec-2020)
Al M

3 lb Black Sea Bream

Patricia Rose (6-Dec-2020)
John W

3 lb Black Sea Bream

Patricia Rose (6-Dec-2020)
George G

3 lb Black Sea Bream

Patricia Rose (4-Nov-2020)
Unknown

2 lb 6 oz Black Sea Bream

Yellowfin (Oct-2020)
Kevin Turner

4 lb 3 oz Black Sea Bream

Our Joe - L (27-Sep-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1496 97 Next