Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 oz Bass by Unknown

2 oz Bass by Unknown

Date Caught: Oct 2019
Onboard: Galloper
View Galloper Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Galloper

Sun 02/02/2020 5 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
5 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sat 08/02/2020 4 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sun 16/02/2020 3 Spaces 12 Hours £80.00pp
premier offshore @ £80pp (weather permitting) or inshore @ £65pp.
View details
Sat 29/02/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 2 spaces @ £65pp max 7 anglers
View details
Wed 18/03/2020 2 Spaces 12 Hours £80.00pp
premier offshore trip 2 spaces @ £80pp 6am start
View details
Sat 28/03/2020 3 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 3 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Sat 25/04/2020 1 Space 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 1 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Mon 25/05/2020 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
8 spaces @ £55pp
View details
Sat 30/05/2020 2 Spaces 10 Hours £65.00pp
premier trip 2 spaces @ £65pp
View details
Sun 07/06/2020 9 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
9 spaces @ £55pp
View details

Other Bass Catches

David

10 lb 8 oz Bass

Silver Halo (Jan-2020)
Unknown

5 lb Bass

Ebony May (Aug-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 7 oz Bass

Ebony May (Sep-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Bass

Better Days (Jan-2020)
Ollie

5 lb 8 oz Bass

Sea-Juicer (30-Dec-2019)
double dog dave

10 lb Bass

Tempus Fugit (30-Dec-2019)
Misa

4 lb Bass

Yellowfin (Nov-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 2 oz Bass

Emma Jayne (24-Nov-2019)
Marcus from Dover

5 lb 3 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Nov-2019)
Unknown

1 lb 4 oz Bass

Lady Ann (24-Nov-2019)
Billy

2 lb Bass

Lady Ann (24-Nov-2019)
Mark

4 lb 3 oz Bass

Silver Halo (Oct-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14220 221 Next