Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb Pollock by Dale G

8 lb Pollock by Dale G

Date Caught: 28 Dec 2019
Onboard: Patricia Rose
Description: Nice Reef fish
View Patricia Rose Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Patricia Rose

Sat 11/07/2020 4 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Second Skerries Day or reef Birthday Party early evening
View details
Sun 12/07/2020 1 Space 10 Hours £120.00pp
Blue Sharks Tag and Release *Last Place Left* Sunset Couples Cruise Places Left
View details
Tue 14/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 15/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 17/07/2020 9 Spaces 5 Hours £35.00pp
Boat Booked in the Day Log Sqn Regular Fri Ni Individuals
View details
Sat 18/07/2020 £300.00pp
Morning available Mackerel Fishing 0730-1215 Boat Booked 1230 - 1730
View details
Sun 19/07/2020 6 Spaces 6 Hours £60.00pp
ÀirBnB 10 30 Start booking
View details
Tue 21/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 22/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 24/07/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Species League South West Match 0800-1600 Fri Night Individuals
View details

Other Pollock Catches

Keith

9 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2020)
Peter

9 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2020)
Keith

7 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2020)
Will

11 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2020)
Jonathon

7 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jul-2020)
Stuart

17 lb 5 oz Pollock

Private Venture (9-Feb-2020)
Will

5 lb 2 oz Pollock

Ocean Runner (2-Jul-2020)
John

9 lb Pollock

Mersey Lass (16-Jun-2020)
Unknown

8 lb Pollock

My Way 2 (Jun-2020)
Martin Haynnes

9 lb Pollock

Yellowfin (Jun-2020)
Ian

8 lb Pollock

Yellowfin (Jun-2020)
Victor on form again

6 lb Pollock

Heidi J (20-Jun-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14354 355 Next