Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
11 lb Ling (Common) by Mark B

11 lb Ling (Common) by Mark B

Date Caught: 20 Jun 2020
Onboard: Patricia Rose
View Patricia Rose Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Patricia Rose

Tue 14/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 15/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 17/07/2020 9 Spaces 5 Hours £35.00pp
Boat Booked in the Day Log Sqn Regular Fri Ni Individuals
View details
Sat 18/07/2020 £300.00pp
Morning available Mackerel Fishing 0730-1215 Boat Booked 1230 - 1730
View details
Sun 19/07/2020 6 Spaces 6 Hours £60.00pp
ÀirBnB 10 30 Start booking
View details
Tue 21/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 22/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 24/07/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Species League South West Match 0800-1600 Fri Night Individuals
View details
Sat 25/07/2020 9 Spaces 5 Hours £40.00pp
Day Fully Booked Evening Trip only 1700-2200
View details
Sun 26/07/2020
Good Spring Sunday Tide
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

mark

16 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (10-Jun-2019)
Gary

9 lb 4 oz Ling (Common)

Blueye 2 (9-Jun-2019)
Unknown

11 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Blueye 2 (9-Jun-2019)
Paul

13 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Jean K (10-Jun-2019)
Petra . A Ling off a wreck boat HEIDI j

7 lb Ling (Common)

Heidi J (4-Jun-2019)
ronnie

35 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (4-Jun-2019)
Kevin turner

12 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Our Joe - L (18-May-2019)
Unknown

9 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Jun-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Ling (Common)

Oceanic & Sagittarius (2-Jun-2019)
Sam.

9 lb 10 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (31-May-2019)
Alan and podraic

5 lb Ling (Common)

Heidi J (1-Jun-2019)
Skipper - Rich

12 lb Ling (Common)

Mistress (May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14172 173 Next