Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb 4 oz Whiting by Jamie

2 lb 4 oz Whiting by Jamie

Date Caught: 20 Jun 2020
Onboard: Patricia Rose
View Patricia Rose Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Patricia Rose

Tue 14/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 15/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 17/07/2020 9 Spaces 5 Hours £35.00pp
Boat Booked in the Day Log Sqn Regular Fri Ni Individuals
View details
Sat 18/07/2020 £300.00pp
Morning available Mackerel Fishing 0730-1215 Boat Booked 1230 - 1730
View details
Sun 19/07/2020 6 Spaces 6 Hours £60.00pp
ÀirBnB 10 30 Start booking
View details
Tue 21/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Wed 22/07/2020
PM & Evening only available
View details
Fri 24/07/2020 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
Species League South West Match 0800-1600 Fri Night Individuals
View details
Sat 25/07/2020 9 Spaces 5 Hours £40.00pp
Day Fully Booked Evening Trip only 1700-2200
View details
Sun 26/07/2020
Good Spring Sunday Tide
View details

Other Whiting Catches

Dave Wright

3 lb 10 oz Whiting

Sea-Juicer (Nov-2009)
Alan Knot

1 lb 8 oz Whiting

Sally (17-Oct-2009)
Steve Arnold

4 lb Whiting

Sea-Juicer (Apr-2009)
Steve Arnold

4 lb Whiting

Sea-Juicer (3-Apr-2009)
Previous 1 224 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next