Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
12 lb Undulate Ray by Scott

12 lb Undulate Ray by Scott

Date Caught: 14 Jul 2020
Onboard: Sally Ann Jo
View Sally Ann Jo Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sally Ann Jo

Wed 05/05/2021 3 Spaces
View details
Thu 06/05/2021 6 Spaces 4 Hours
Spaces PM 13.00-17.00 or whole boat 08.00 to 12.00
View details
Fri 21/05/2021 4 Spaces
View details
Sun 30/05/2021
Banks and reefs, bream, rays, turbot, brill etc?
View details
Sat 19/06/2021
View details
Wed 14/07/2021
View details
Sun 25/07/2021 6 Spaces
View details
Sat 28/08/2021 3 Spaces
View details
Fri 24/09/2021 5 Spaces
View details
Sun 26/09/2021 4 Spaces
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

Jeremy

22 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Emma Jayne (17-Apr-2021)
Unknown

10 lb Undulate Ray

Silver Gannet (Jul-2020)
Mark

10 lb Undulate Ray

Lady Margaret (Mar-2021)
Unknown

9 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (7-Mar-2021)
Unknown

10 lb 6 oz Undulate Ray

Emma Jayne (Jul-2020)
Unknown

17 lb Undulate Ray

Size Matters (Jan-2021)
Ian Youngs

14 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (3-Jan-2021)
Kim Bowden

8 lb 7 oz Undulate Ray

Kelley's Hero Charters (31-Dec-2020)
Adam

13 lb Undulate Ray

Yellowfin (Oct-2020)
Kevin pirie

9 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Kelley's Hero Charters (23-Oct-2020)
Paul Price - Stephens

14 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (17-Oct-2020)
Chris Knight

13 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (7-Oct-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1488 89 Next