Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Black Sea Bream by Mike C

4 lb Black Sea Bream by Mike C

Date Caught: 6 Dec 2020
Onboard: Patricia Rose
View Patricia Rose Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Patricia Rose

Sun 16/05/2021 3 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Sunday Reef trip
View details
Sat 22/05/2021 6 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
View details
Mon 24/05/2021 1 Space 10 Hours £75.00pp
Mid-Channel Wrecks
View details
Wed 26/05/2021
View details
Wed 09/06/2021 6 Spaces
Mid-week offshore wrecks
View details
Fri 11/06/2021 5 Hours £40.00pp
1200-1700 - 4 places 1700-2200 - 8 spaces
View details
Sun 13/06/2021
View details
Wed 07/07/2021 5 Spaces 5 Hours £40.00pp
Half day on the reef 1200- 1700
View details
Fri 09/07/2021 5 Spaces 5 Hours £40.00pp
Half day on the reef 1200 - 1700 1700- 2200
View details
Sat 24/07/2021 2 Spaces £120.00pp
Blue Shark Tag & Release
View details

Other Black Sea Bream Catches

Unknown

1 lb Black Sea Bream

Mistress Linda (12-May-2021)
Ed

2 lb 12 oz Black Sea Bream

Private Venture (1-May-2021)
Malcolm

3 lb 12 oz Black Sea Bream

Private Venture (1-May-2021)
Aaron

2 lb 14 oz Black Sea Bream

Private Venture (1-May-2021)
Derek Smith

3 lb 9 oz Black Sea Bream

Private Venture (1-May-2021)
Clive

1 lb Black Sea Bream

Mistress Linda (6-May-2021)
Peter

2 lb Black Sea Bream

Mistress Linda (6-May-2021)
Marin

1 lb 6 oz Black Sea Bream

Ocean Runner (1-May-2021)
Ray

1 lb 11 oz Black Sea Bream

Ocean Runner (1-May-2021)
Unknown

1 lb 3 oz Black Sea Bream

Ocean Runner (30-Apr-2021)
Birthday Boy

1 lb Black Sea Bream

Mistress Linda (2-May-2021)
Anthony

2 lb Black Sea Bream

Kestrel warrior 5 (Apr-2020)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1498 99 Next