Valkyrie Calendar: January 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 04-Apr-2018

Mon 1st Jan Boat available Tue 2nd Jan Boat available Wed 3rd Jan ONE BOAT AVAILABLE Thu 4th Jan ONE BOAT AVAIABLE Fri 5th Jan Boat available Sat 6th Jan ONE Boat available
Sun 7th Jan BOOKED Mon 8th Jan Boat available Tue 9th Jan Boat available Wed 10th Jan Boat available Thu 11th Jan Boat available Fri 12th Jan Boat available Sat 13th Jan BOOKED
Sun 14th Jan Booked Mon 15th Jan Boat available Tue 16th Jan Boat available Wed 17th Jan Boat available Thu 18th Jan Boat available Fri 19th Jan Boat available Sat 20th Jan BOOKED
Sun 21st Jan BOOKED Mon 22nd Jan Boat available Tue 23rd Jan If your over 60 or even look over 60 then you can come fishing for the for just £30 Wed 24th Jan Boat available Thu 25th Jan Boat available Fri 26th Jan Boat available Sat 27th Jan FULL Places available for mid channel wrecking £80 pp
Sun 28th Jan Places available for mid channel wrecking £80 pp Mon 29th Jan Boat available Tue 30th Jan Boat available Wed 31st Jan Boat available