Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
105 lb Blue Shark by Dave

105 lb Blue Shark by Dave

Date Caught: Jul 2017
Onboard: Size Matters
View Size Matters Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Size Matters

Sat 04/04/2020 8 Spaces
View details
Sun 05/04/2020 9 Spaces
View details
Sat 11/04/2020 9 Spaces
View details
Sun 12/04/2020 10 Spaces
View details
Wed 20/05/2020
View details
Thu 21/05/2020
View details
Fri 22/05/2020 7 Spaces
View details
Wed 27/05/2020 8 Spaces
View details
Sun 07/06/2020 7 Spaces
View details
Mon 08/06/2020 7 Spaces
View details

Other Blue Shark Catches

Unknown

84 lb Blue Shark

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Unknown

116 lb Blue Shark

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Julian

95 lb Blue Shark

Blue Shark (12-Jul-2018)
Julian

95 lb Blue Shark

Blue Shark (26-Jun-2018)
Unknown

130 lb Blue Shark

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Matthew

55 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Matt

45 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Unknown

25 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Matt

35 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Unknown

20 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Craig Tandy

114 lb 4 oz Blue Shark

Reel Deal (12-Sep-2018)
Robbie

50 lb 3 oz Blue Shark

Obsession (4-Sep-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1419 20 Next