Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Dennis bromage

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Dennis bromage

Date Caught: May 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 25/06/2019 11 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.6m tide. 11 places available
View details
Wed 26/06/2019 11 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.5m tide. 11 places available
View details
Thu 27/06/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.5m tide - 6 places available
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Wed 10/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 8 places available
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide - 9 places available
View details
Sun 21/07/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2m tide - 4 places available
View details
Tue 23/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 2 places available
View details
Thu 25/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide 6places available
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide 8 places available
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Unknown

2 lb 14 oz Ballan Wrasse

Our Joe-L (30-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Skylark (30-May-2019)
Big Bob

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Pete Minns

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jon

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ron

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Dave

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Patrick Tarrant

8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kelley's Hero Charters (15-Feb-2019)
Andy O

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Al M

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Dan

2 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next