Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Dennis bromage

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse by Dennis bromage

Date Caught: May 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Sun 24/03/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
5.7m Tide. 2 places available
View details
Sun 31/03/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
4.3m tide. 5 places available
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
8 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Fri 19/04/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
8 places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Patrick Tarrant

8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kelley's Hero Charters (15-Feb-2019)
Andy O

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Al M

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Dan

2 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jan-2019)
Andy

7 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Keith

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Mark

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Andy Peadon

6 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Piscary (4-Nov-2018)
Sarah

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Lady Gail II (20-May-2018)
penny duke

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Lady Gail II (7-May-2018)
Jimmy

3 lb 13 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Oct-2018)
Carwyn

4 lb 4 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kerrykim (Sep-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1436 37 Next