Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb Turbot by Tabish crew

5 lb Turbot by Tabish crew

Date Caught: 8 Jul 2018
View Ocean Warrior 3 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Ocean Warrior 3

Fri 31/05/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Turbot trip 5 spaces
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Sun 16/06/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sat 29/06/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 10 Spaces 4 Hours £450.00pp
8 till 12
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sat 13/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
8 spaces
View details

Other Turbot Catches

Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Turbot

Sea-Juicer (May-2019)
Tony

6 lb Turbot

Sally Ann Jo (22-May-2019)
Simon

4 lb Turbot

Sally Ann Jo (22-May-2019)
Derek

7 lb Turbot

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Dave

9 lb 8 oz Turbot

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Bob

4 lb 12 oz Turbot

Gemini II (17-May-2019)
Keith Williams

6 lb Turbot

Flamer IV (6-May-2019)
Anthony

4 lb 1 oz Turbot

Sally Ann Jo (3-May-2019)
Paul Smith

6 lb 10 oz Turbot

Supanova II (May-2019)
David Johnson

5 lb 12 oz Turbot

Supanova II (May-2019)
Mark Steptoe

9 lb Turbot

Supanova II (May-2019)
Dave Lam

9 lb Turbot

Supanova II (Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1491 92 Next