Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
9 lb Cod by Unknown

9 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 19 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - fully booked 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 6 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Cod Catches

Skipper - Rich

4 lb Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Niki-Lee Mccourt

4 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Mar-2019)
Tony Barret from Doncaster

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (21-Mar-2019)
unknown

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Gary Hutchinson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Skylark (10-Mar-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Unknown

10 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Phil reynolds

18 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (27-Feb-2019)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (Aug-2012)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14680 681 Next