Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
9 lb Cod by Unknown

9 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 19 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - 1 space 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 8 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 9 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 9 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Cod Catches

Tony elves

8 lb 8 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (Jan-2019)
Pete Robinson.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (29-Mar-2019)
Daniel johnson

3 lb 9 oz Cod

Alexia (31-Mar-2019)
Nigel dunkley

4 lb Cod

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (24-Mar-2019)
Alan Ward from Whitby

4 lb Cod

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Paul Addy

15 lb 8 oz Cod

Jean K (30-Mar-2019)
Dave jones

9 lb 15 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (29-Mar-2019)
Greg.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (28-Mar-2019)
Jon harman

12 lb Cod

Mistress (Aug-2018)
Adam Ward (Son)

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (24-Mar-2019)
Jim from shropshire

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (22-Mar-2019)